Asian Art Society of New England
Asian Art Society of New England
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston: www.mfa.org

Sackler Museum, Harvard University:www.artmuseums.harvard.edu/sackler

Harvard University Yenching Library: hcl.harvard.edu/libraries/#hyl

Peabody Essex Museum, Salem: www.pem.org

Rosenblum Collection:www.rosenblumcollection.com

Worcester Art Museum:www.worcesterart.org

The Forbes House Museum:  http://www.forbeshousemuseum.org/

India Society of Worcester: www.iswonline.org

Art Institute of Chicago: www.artic.edu

Asia Society, New York: www.asiasociety.org

Asian Art Museum, San Francisco: www.asianart.org

China Institute, New York: www.chinainstitute.org

Cleveland Museum of Art: www.clemusart.com

Freer Gallery/Sackler Gallery, Washington D.C.: www.asia.si.edu

Gitter-Yelen Art Study Center, New Orleans: www.gitter-yelen.org

Metropolitan Museum, New York: www.metmuseum.org

Nelson-Atkins Museum, Kansas City: www.nelson-atkins.org

Philadelphia Museum of Art: www.philamuseum.org

British Museum, London: www.thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

Victoria and Albert Museum, London: www.vam.ac.uk

Oriental Ceramic Society, London: www.ocs-london.com

Musee Guimet, Paris: www.museeguimet.fr

Cernuschi Museum, Paris:www.pariserve.tm.fr/culture/musee/cernuschi.htm

Palace Museum, Beijing: www.dpm.org.cn

Shanghai Museum: www.shanghaimuseum.net/en/index.asp

National Palace Museum, Taipei: www.npm.gov.tw/main/fmain_en.htm

Iran National Museum:

www.caroun.com/Museums/IranMuseum/TehranMuseum/NationalMuseumOfIran.htm

Topkapi Saray Museum, Istanbul: www.ee.bilkent.edu.tr/~history/topkapi.html

Tokyo National Museum: www.tnm.go.jp/en/servlet/Con?pageId=X00&processId=00

Miho Museum, Japan: www.miho.or.jp

Contact Us Today!

Asian Art Society of New England
50 Old Orchard Road

Sherborn, 01770


Phone: +1 0508 6518396 +1 0508 6518396

E-mail: delphigrup@aol.com

Special Facebook Promotion

Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.

Print Print | Sitemap
Created by the AASONE Website Staff